- Somerset County Municipal Chairs -

Bedminster: Paula Dolan <pauladolan@aol.com>

Bernardsville: Bob Frawley <rdf@law-corp.com>

Bernards Township: Nancy D'Andrea <info@btdems.org>

Bound Brook: Tony Pranzatelli <tpranzatelli@verizon.net>

Bridgewater: Regina Wellman <rwellman13@yahoo.com>

Franklin: Ron Jordan <jrd985@aol.com>

Green Brook: Melonie Marano <mkmarano@optonline.net>

Hillsborough: John Beggiato <chair@borodems.org>

Manville: Karen Jurewicz <kjurewicz@verizon.net>

Millstone: Mayor Ray Heck <rheck42@aol.com>

Montgomery: Cookie Acot & Paul Blodgett <montgomerydemsnj@gmail.com>

North Plainfield: Tom Fagan <tj109@verizon.net>

Peapack/Gladstone: Rob Simon <rsimon@heroldhaines.com>

Raritan: Jim Foohey <jimkf@aol.com>

Somerville: Steve Peter <speter@mac.com>

South Bound Brook: Marie Scannell <mariescan@verizon.net>

Warren: Paul Swanicke <paul@swanickelaw.com>


Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in HOME 2015-12-18 11:13:49 -0500